Skip To Content

Weld County Community Development Block Grant Advisory Committee

This seven (7) member committee will review matters of importance regarding the Weld County Community Development Block Grant Program. In turn, this committee will make recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners concerning community development issues and allocations of funds for proposed CDBG projects.  This committee will also serve as a review body to counsel, advise and deliberate with the CDBG staff regarding the CDBG program.

Committee Members
Jeff Schreier
Municipality Representative – Eaton

A.J. Krieger
Municipality Representative – Firestone

Jodi Hartmann
Housing Provider Representative

Debbie Lewis-DeMille
Nonprofit/Low-income Representative

Dean Moyer
Municipality Representative – Windsor

Steve Stamey
Municipality Representative – Lochbuie

Janet Meisel-Burns
Business Community Representative
Interested in serving?  Please visit the Boards and Commissions page for more information.


Don Sandoval
CDBG Manager

1150 O Street
P.O. Box 758
Greeley, CO 80631

Phone: (970) 400-4480
Cell: (970) 590-0423