Skip To Content

Commissioner Districts

Weld County is divided into three Commissioner Districts.  Of the five elected commissioners, one lives within and represents the residents of each of the three districts. The other two commissioner seats are At-Large seats, representing all of Weld County. Residents and stakeholders can use the Weld County Property Portal to view these district boundaries.

District Map 2012

Jennifer Finch
Public Information Officer

1150 O Street
P.O. Box 758
Greeley, CO 80632

Phone: (970) 336-7203