Cooking Demonstrations

Next date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Join CSU's Sheila Beckley for 15-30 minutes on Facebook Live as she shares tips on cooking, baking and other basic food preparations.  Join Sheila for the Cooking Demonstrations.

Wednesdays at 12:00 p.m. (noon)
July 28th
August 25th
September 8th
September 22nd
October 13th
October 27th
November 10th
November 17th
December 1st
December 8th
(Dates may change for unforeseen circumstances)

You can view the Cooking Demonstration Flyer(PDF, 1MB).

When

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM